Contact us

If you have any questions about a design, your order or just want to say hi, we're at the ready in Customer Services on both email and phone seven days a week. If your enquiry is about a specific order, please have your order number ready.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Care
E-mail: customerservice@bolia.com
Telephone: +45 88 96 02 26
Opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 9-21
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 10-16


Bolia International A/S

Bolia International A/S
Vaerkmestergade 11,1
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 96 02 25
VAT Reg No: DK25451996


Press

Write to us at pr@bolia.com
Flickr image bank:
www.flickr.com/boliacom
#Boliacom
Read more

Each Bolia store is a tranquil refuge, offering a natural breathing space and inspiring oasis. Drop by, close the door on the hustle and bustle of everyday life and let the feeling of peace and tranquility wash over you. We're inspired by nature, and inviting new ways of thinking, inspiration and tranquility into small homely oases. Explore and discover our world of design – at your very own pace, in your very own city.

We'd love to meet you, share our stories with you and hear your feedback. That's why we unfold our creative universe on different social platforms, where we share news, creative launches, sustainable stories and much more. Want to join us?

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn

We make furniture, but we are not a traditional furniture company. We are a design company with a focus on creativity and love in everything we do.
From design to production and all the way out in our stores. That is why we are constantly on the lookout for talented individuals who share our passions. If you are a designer, manufacturer or interested in selling our designs, then please contact us.

Become a manufacturer or designer

Send an email to range@bolia.com
Send an email to designer@bolia.com

Read more here

Austria

 Handelsagentur Deborah Huber Att: Deborah Huber, austria@bolia.com, +43 650 2155609

Benelux           

Home For Brands Att: Wietse Bouman, benelux@bolia.com, +31 6 21139262

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Majner & Rezek Trading Agency Att: Miroslav Majner, czechia.slovakia@bolia.com , +420 732 762 594

France

Joseph Living Att: Gaël Serre, france@bolia.com, + 33 616 245 041

Germany Professional 

bemo handels ag Att: Daniel Schmutz, germany.professional@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50 

Italy                   

TJ INTERNATIONAL DESIGN Att: Tiziana Fassina , italy@bolia.com, +39 0381 910120

Poland

Shine Agency Att: Przemek Smuż, poland@bolia.com, +48 730 089 417

Portugal           

CUBBO Att: Pedro Cruz, portugal@bolia.com, +351 916 182 218

Spain                 

CĀLTHA Design Agency Att: Adriana Becerra, spain@bolia.com, +34 695 419 713

Switzerland

bemo handels ag Att: Daniel Schmutz, switzerland@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50

Ukraine            

Insta Light Agency Att: Kateryna Bezpalko , ukraine@bolia.com ,+38 098 716 02 03

For any other countries

wholesale@bolia.com

Welcome to a world of design

Imagine the vivid Scandinavian landscape, with its manifold types of nature. From peaceful meadows to wild mountains. Imagine the refreshing beech forests and the subtle earth-toned fields of waving reed. Imagine the warm summer nights and the bright cold winters. Imagine the windy autumn days and the first rays of sun during spring.
Our design collections are created from nature's sustainable materials, its tranquil tones and peaceful breathing spaces. Tailor-made and perfected into beautiful timeless designs, where authentic details and long-lasting quality are brought to life in a peaceful universe designed to create calm, luxurious and beautiful spaces.

Stores & dealers