Salone del Mobile Milan

Below you’ll find everything you need to know. We’ve included all our handcrafted designs from our stand, the most beautiful pictures and all the information you could possibly need.

Get lost, get adventurous and get inspired – join our playful yet powerful universe and let’s stay in touch. If you have any questions, we’ll answer with a smile, just give us a shout-out at wholesale@bolia.com

Our new collection is about sustainable materials, clean lines and excellent craftsmanship. All expressed in beautiful and timeless designs.

Designs shown at Salone del Mobile

Press mode

We make furniture, but we are not a traditional furniture company. We are a design company with a focus on creativity and love in everything we do.

From design to production and all the way out in our stores. That is why we are constantly on the lookout for talented individuals who share our passions. If you are a designer, manufacturer or interested in selling our designs, then please contact us.

Become a Wholesale Partner

Austria

Handelsagentur Deborah Huber, austria@bolia.com, +43 650 2155609

Benelux           

Home For Brands, benelux@bolia.com, +31 6 21139262

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Majner & Rezek Trading Agency, czechia.slovakia@bolia.com , +45 25 33 98 89

France

Joseph Living, france@bolia.com, + 33 616 245 041

Germany Professional 

bemo handels ag, germany.professional@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50 

Italy                   

TJ INTERNATIONAL DESIGN, italy@bolia.com, +39 0381 910120

Poland

Shine Agency, poland@bolia.com, +48 730 089 417

Portugal           

CUBBO, portugal@bolia.com, +351 916 182 218

Spain                 

CĀLTHA Design Agency, spain@bolia.com, +34 695 419 713

Switzerland

bemo handels ag, switzerland@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50

Turkey              

Suteki Group, turkey@bolia.com, +90 532 156 94 83 

Ukraine            

Insta Light Agency, ukraine@bolia.com ,+38 098 716 02 03

For any other countries

wholesale@bolia.com



Join our Design Team
Mail us: designer@bolia.com

Become a Bolia manufacturer
Mail us: range@bolia.com

Please read more here

For more information on the collection, Bolia or if you would just love to talk to us, contact

 

PR Manager
Camilla Kallehauge Møller
Værkmestergade 11
8000 Aarhus C
+ 45 28943804
pr@bolia.com

 

No two people are alike, and the same goes for our more than 30 international designers. A beautiful mix of upcoming designers and established names. This year, 14 new designers have been added to the team and are behind the new collection built on love, quality, craftsmanship and sustainability. No matter where in the world they come from, they have a passion for defining New Scandinavian Design.

We value design, quality and everything that comes in between. That means we pay close attention to how our designs comes to life. All the way from the source of our raw materials to the conditions for the skilled people on the factory floor. We ensure that our designs are created under environmentally and socially responsible conditions with a strong love for natural, authentic and sustainable materials. In fact, our new collection has been produced with a strong focus on natural, authentic and sustainable raw materials.