Contact us

If you have any questions about a design, your order or just want to say hi, we're at the ready in Customer Services on both email and phone seven days a week. If your enquiry is about a specific order, please have your order number ready.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Care

Email: kundeservice@bolia.com

Telephone: +45 88 96 02 26

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday: 10-19

Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 10-15

 

Bolia B2B team

Email: wholesale@bolia.com

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday: 8-16

 

Bolia International A/S

Værkmestergade 11,1

8000 Århus C

Denmark

Telephone: + 45 88 96 02 25

Monday to Friday 8 - 16

CVR no.: 25451996

VAT number: DK25451996

We are an open and positive company and we love sharing our love for Scandinavian design and beauty with like-minded people from all over the world. So if you're looking for a special design for an article, or would like an opinion or suchlike – don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

 

Press contacts

For France and the French-speaking part of Switzerland

Adèle Ligerot / adele@pernillechristiansen.com / +33 07 49 99 11 79

For Denmark, Sweden, Norway, UK, Holland and Belgium 

Pernille Christensen / pernille@pernillechristiansen.com / +33 07 82 34 60 00

For Germany, Austria and the German-speaking part of Switzerland

Hannah Knospe / bolia@neumann-communication.de / +49 (0)221 9139490

 

Write to us at pr@bolia.com

 

Image bank:

bolia.kontainer.com

#Boliacom

Read more

Find a store near you

Welcome to a world of design. We look forward to welcoming you inside, serving a cup of freshly brewed organic coffee and most of all inspiring you with beautiful design and new possibilities. At your very own pace.

Our store staff are looking forward to helping you with everything from personal advice to a virtual viewing, free fabric samples and a personal offer. We're always ready to help you, whether you prefer shopping from home or visiting us in the store.

Find store

We'd love to meet you, share our stories with you and hear your feedback. That's why we unfold our creative universe on different social platforms, where we share news, creative launches, sustainable stories and much more. Want to join us?

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn

 

Want to be a partner?

Bolia is a creative design company with a strong passion for new Scandinavian design and enjoys our collaborations with skilled European manufacturers, renowned designers and exclusive agents and dealers from all over the world.  

We are on an incredibly exciting journey and have huge international plans, so we are always on the lookout for talented partners who are passionate about the same things as us and want to be part of our journey towards something better. 

If you're a designer, manufacturer or interested in selling our designs as an agent or distributor, we'd love to hear from you.

Read more here

Become a manufacturer

Send an email to range@bolia.com

Become a designer

Send an email til designer@bolia.com

Austria

 Handelsagentur Deborah Huber Att: Deborah Huber, austria@bolia.com, +43 650 2155609

Benelux           

Home For Brands Att: Wietse Bouman, benelux@bolia.com, +31 6 21139262

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Majner & Rezek Trading Agency Att: Miroslav Majner, czechia.slovakia@bolia.com , +420 732 762 594

France

Joseph Living Att: Gaël Serre, france@bolia.com, + 33 616 245 041

Germany Professional 

bemo handels ag Att: Daniel Schmutz, germany.professional@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50 

Italy                   

TJ INTERNATIONAL DESIGN Att: Tiziana Fassina , italy@bolia.com, +39 0381 910120

Poland

Shine Agency Att: Przemek Smuż, poland@bolia.com, +48 730 089 417

Portugal

LOVELY CONQUEST Att: Isabela Nunes, portugal@bolia.com, + 351 912 847 789

Spain                 

CĀLTHA Design Agency Att: Adriana Becerra, spain@bolia.com, +34 695 419 713

Switzerland

bemo handels ag Att: Daniel Schmutz, switzerland@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50

Ukraine            

Insta Light Agency Att: Kateryna Bezpalko , ukraine@bolia.com ,+38 098 716 02 03

For any other countries

wholesale@bolia.com