Bolia Stavanger - Kvadrat Kjøpesenter

  1. Gamle Stokkavei 1, 1B Nord ved inngang P3
  2. 4313 Sandnes
  3. Monday 09 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Tuesday 10 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Wednesday 11 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Thursday 12 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Friday 13 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Saturday 14 Dec 10:00-18:00
    Sunday 15 Dec 14:00-19:00
    Monday 16 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Tuesday 17 Dec 10:00-21:00
    Wednesday 18 Dec 10:00-21:00
  4. stavangerkvadrat@bolia.com
  5. 94522735
  6. Anette Pettersen
  7. The parking for our store is at entrance C, the main entrance to the square in the new part
  8. Pick-up point Stavanger

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.