Bolia Lausanne - Rue Haldimand

  1. Rue Haldimand 8
  2. 1003 Lausanne
  3. Saturday 25 Jan 09:00-18:00
    Sunday 26 Jan Closed
    Monday 27 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 28 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 29 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 30 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Friday 31 Jan 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 01 Feb 09:00-18:00
    Sunday 02 Feb Closed
    Monday 03 Feb 10:00-19:00
  4. Lausanne@bolia.com
  5. 0435088013
  6. Aurélie Caloini
  7. There are no parking facilities at the store.
  8. Pick-up point Gland

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.