Bolia Essen - Kettwiger Strasse

  1. Kettwiger Strasse 2-10
  2. 45127 Essen
  3. Saturday 20 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 21 Apr Closed
    Monday 22 Apr Closed
    Tuesday 23 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 24 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 25 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Friday 26 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 27 Apr 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 28 Apr Closed
    Monday 29 Apr 10:00-20:00
  4. essen@bolia.com
  5. 01729429507
  6. Michael Grasbon
  7. The nearest car park is at Akazienallee 1 DE Hanover City
  8. Pick-up Point Essen

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.