Bolia Lausanne - Rue Haldimand

  1. Rue Haldimand 8
  2. 1003 Lausanne
  3. Tuesday 19 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 20 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 21 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Friday 22 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 23 Feb 09:00-18:00
    Sunday 24 Feb Closed
    Monday 25 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 26 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 27 Feb 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 28 Feb 10:00-19:00
  4. Lausanne@bolia.com
  5. 0435088013
  6. Aurélie Caloini
  7. There are no parking facilities at the store.
  8. Pick-up point Gland

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.