Bolia Nice - Avenue Notre Dame

  1. 31 Avenue Notre Dame
  2. 06000 Nice
  3. Wednesday 20 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 21 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Friday 22 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 23 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 24 Nov Closed
    Monday 25 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 26 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 27 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 28 Nov 10:00-19:00
    Friday 29 Nov 10:00-19:00
  4. nice@bolia.com
  5. +33973725102
  6. Julien Ghirardini
  7. There are parking possibilities outside the store
  8. Pick-up point Nice

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.