Bolia Ski - Ski Storsenter

  1. Jernbanesvingen 6, etasje 3
  2. 1400 Ski
  3. Sunday 20 Oct Closed
    Monday 21 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Tuesday 22 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Wednesday 23 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Thursday 24 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Friday 25 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Saturday 26 Oct 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 27 Oct Closed
    Monday 28 Oct 10:00-21:00
    Tuesday 29 Oct 10:00-21:00
  4. ski@bolia.com
  5. 94522738
  6. Mia Larsson
  7. There are three hours free parking during the shopping centre's opening hours
  8. Pick-up point Oslo/Vøyenenga

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.