Bolia Trondheim - Beddingen

  1. Nedre Elvehavn Beddingen 3
  2. 7042 Trondheim
  3. Wednesday 15 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 16 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Friday 17 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 18 Jul 10:00-18:00
    Sunday 19 Jul Closed
    Monday 20 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 21 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 22 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 23 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Friday 24 Jul 10:00-20:00
  4. trondheim@bolia.com
  5. 23960233
  6. Use the Solsiden Shopping Centre car park
  7. Pick-up point Trondheim

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.