Bolia Utrecht - Oudkerhof

  1. Oudkerkhof 25
  2. 3512GJ Utrecht
  3. Wednesday 01 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Thursday 02 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Friday 03 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Saturday 04 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Sunday 05 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Monday 06 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Tuesday 07 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Wednesday 08 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Thursday 09 Apr 12:00-16:00
    Friday 10 Apr 12:00-16:00
  4. utrecht@bolia.com
  5. 0208086994
  6. Parking is available at the store.
  7. Pick-up point Capelle aan den IJssel

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.