Bolia Bruxelles - Avenue Louise

  1. Avenue Louise 165
  2. 1000 Brussels
  3. Tuesday 21 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 22 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 23 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Friday 24 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 25 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 26 Jan Closed
    Monday 27 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 28 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 29 Jan 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 30 Jan 10:00-20:00
  4. Avenue-Louise@bolia.com
  5. +32 25889904
  6. Diana Macovei
  7. Parking is available outside the store. The first 15 minutes are free.
  8. Pick-up point Bruxelles

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.