Bolia Amsterdam - Utrechtsestraat

  1. Utrechtsestraat 78-80
  2. 1017 VR Amsterdam
  3. Tuesday 21 May 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 22 May 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 23 May 10:00-20:00
    Friday 24 May 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 25 May 10:00-18:00
    Sunday 26 May 11:00-18:00
    Monday 27 May 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 28 May 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 29 May 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 30 May 10:00-20:00
  4. amsterdam@bolia.com
  5. 020 8086991
  6. Petra Lunstroo
  7. Parking is available in the parking garage ParkBee Weesperstraat.
  8. Pick-up point Haarlem

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.