Bolia Bremen - Ansgaritorstrasse

  1. Ansgaritorstrasse 21
  2. 28195 Bremen, Stadt
  3. Monday 27 May 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 28 May 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 29 May 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 30 May Closed
    Friday 31 May 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 01 Jun 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 02 Jun Closed
    Monday 03 Jun 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 04 Jun 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 05 Jun 10:00-19:00
  4. bremen@bolia.com
  5. 071189989554
  6. The car park Am Brill is located just next to the store.
  7. Pick-up point Bremen

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.