Bolia Eindhoven - Nieuwe Emmasingel - Opening soon

  1. Nieuwe Emmasingel 36
  2. 5611 AW Eindhoven
  3. Saturday 06 Mar 09:30-18:00
    Sunday 07 Mar 12:00-17:00
    Monday 08 Mar 11:00-18:00
    Tuesday 09 Mar 09:30-18:00
    Wednesday 10 Mar 09:30-18:00
    Thursday 11 Mar 09:30-18:00
    Friday 12 Mar 09:30-21:00
    Saturday 13 Mar 09:30-18:00
    Sunday 14 Mar 12:00-17:00
    Monday 15 Mar 11:00-18:00
  4. eindhoven@bolia.com
  5. +31208086997
  6. Simon Rafn
  7. Parking is available close to the store.

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.