Bolia Hannover - Schillerstrasse

  1. Schillerstrasse 31
  2. 30159 Hannover, Landeshauptstadt
  3. Monday 15 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 16 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 17 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 18 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Friday 19 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 20 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 21 Jul Closed
    Monday 22 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 23 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 24 Jul 10:00-20:00
  4. hannover@bolia.com
  5. 071189989553
  6. Hozan Partawie
  7. Pick-up Point Hannover

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.