Bolia München - Alte Börse

  1. Lenbachplatz 2a
  2. 80333 München
  3. Monday 20 May 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 21 May 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 22 May 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 23 May 10:00-20:00
    Friday 24 May 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 25 May 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 26 May Closed
    Monday 27 May 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 28 May 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 29 May 10:00-20:00
  4. munchen@bolia.com
  5. 01729429519
  6. You can use car parks and parking spaces close by. Including WVV-Parken Karstadt, Bahnhofpl. 7 +49 931 361908; or CONTIPARK Tiefgarage Stachus, Herzog-Wilhelm-Straße 11 +49 30 2500970. There is also the Elisenhof Parkhaus, Luitpoldstraße.
  7. Pick-up Point München

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.