Bolia München - Alte Börse

  1. Lenbachplatz 2a
  2. 80333 München
  3. Sunday 12 Jul Closed
    Monday 13 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 14 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 15 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 16 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Friday 17 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 18 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 19 Jul Closed
    Monday 20 Jul 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 21 Jul 10:00-19:00
  4. munchen@bolia.com
  5. (0) 43219349263
  6. You can use car parks and parking spaces close by. Including WVV-Parken Karstadt, Bahnhofpl. 7 +49 931 361908; or CONTIPARK Tiefgarage Stachus, Herzog-Wilhelm-Straße 11 +49 30 2500970. There is also the Elisenhof Parkhaus, Luitpoldstraße.
  7. Pick-up Point München

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.