Bolia Paris - Boulevard St. Germain

  1. Boulevard St. Germain 90
  2. 75005 Paris
  3. Monday 06 Jul 11:00-20:00
    Tuesday 07 Jul 11:00-20:00
    Wednesday 08 Jul 11:00-20:00
    Thursday 09 Jul 11:00-20:00
    Friday 10 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 11 Jul 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 12 Jul 12:00-19:00
    Monday 13 Jul 11:00-20:00
    Tuesday 14 Jul 00:00-00:01
    Wednesday 15 Jul 11:00-20:00
  4. saint-germain@bolia.com
  5. +33 973725101
  6. Eugénie Albrespy
  7. Parking is available outside the store. Remember to buy a parking ticket.
  8. Pick-up point Paris

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.