Bolia Den Haag - Noordeinde

  1. Noordeinde 85
  2. 2514GD Den Haag
  3. Saturday 27 Feb Closed
    Sunday 28 Feb Closed
    Monday 01 Mar Closed
    Tuesday 02 Mar Closed
    Wednesday 03 Mar 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 04 Mar 10:00-19:00
    Friday 05 Mar 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 06 Mar 10:00-18:00
    Sunday 07 Mar 11:00-18:00
    Monday 08 Mar 11:00-19:00
  4. denhaag@bolia.com
  5. +310208086992
  6. Esmeralda van den Berg
  7. Parking available outside the Bolia store
  8. Pick-up point Capelle aan den IJssel

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.