Bolia München - Alte Börse

  1. Lenbachplatz 2a
  2. 80333 München
  3. Sunday 16 Jun Closed
    Monday 17 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 18 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 19 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 20 Jun Closed
    Friday 21 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 22 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 23 Jun Closed
    Monday 24 Jun 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 25 Jun 10:00-20:00
  4. munchen@bolia.com
  5. 01729429519
  6. You can use car parks and parking spaces close by. Including WVV-Parken Karstadt, Bahnhofpl. 7 +49 931 361908; or CONTIPARK Tiefgarage Stachus, Herzog-Wilhelm-Straße 11 +49 30 2500970. There is also the Elisenhof Parkhaus, Luitpoldstraße.
  7. Pick-up Point München

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.