Bolia München - Alte Börse

  1. Lenbachplatz 2a
  2. 80333 München
  3. Sunday 20 Oct Closed
    Monday 21 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 22 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 23 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 24 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Friday 25 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 26 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 27 Oct Closed
    Monday 28 Oct 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 29 Oct 10:00-20:00
  4. munchen@bolia.com
  5. 01729429519
  6. You can use car parks and parking spaces close by. Including WVV-Parken Karstadt, Bahnhofpl. 7 +49 931 361908; or CONTIPARK Tiefgarage Stachus, Herzog-Wilhelm-Straße 11 +49 30 2500970. There is also the Elisenhof Parkhaus, Luitpoldstraße.
  7. Pick-up Point München

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.