Bolia Stuttgart - Marienstrasse

  1. Marienstrasse 1
  2. 70178 Stuttgart, Landeshauptstadt
  3. Tuesday 17 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 18 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 19 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Friday 20 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Saturday 21 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Sunday 22 Sep Closed
    Monday 23 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Tuesday 24 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Wednesday 25 Sep 10:00-20:00
    Thursday 26 Sep 10:00-20:00
  4. Stuttgart@bolia.com
  5. 071189989550
  6. Alexander Roth
  7. Pick-up Point Stuttgart

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.