Pick-up point Malmö

  1. Malmö Lastbilcentral AB Blidögatan 25, Port 47
  2. 21124 MALMÖ
  3. Wednesday 11 Dec 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 12 Dec 10:00-19:00
    Friday 13 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Saturday 14 Dec 10:00-13:00
    Wednesday 18 Dec 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 19 Dec 10:00-19:00
    Friday 20 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Saturday 21 Dec 10:00-13:00
    Friday 27 Dec 10:00-17:00
    Saturday 28 Dec 10:00-13:00

Quality and Service

5 years warranty

At Bolia, we know that solid materials combined with honest craftsmanship means quality furniture that lasts. That`s why we are happy to offer you a 5 years product warranty.

Read more

Handmade quality

Our designers put their heart and soul into the creation of our collection and our European and Danish suppliers hand make every single design from the finest materials such as solid wood, wool, metallic, marble, leather and love.  

Read more

Delivery

Our furniture is made to order. We have no big warehouses and no old stock. We only have perfectly tailored items customized to your personal tastes. Hand made from the finest materials and delivered, straight to your door. 

Read more

30 days return policy

If you fall out of love with your new furniture, you can return it all within 30 days. Please contact our Customer Services, we`ll be glad to help.

Read more

Social responsibility

Already from the birth of a new design idea, many decisions are made by our designers in order to maximize the quality, design and function of the product – and minimize the effects on our environment.

Read more.