Bolia Lausanne - Rue Haldimand

  1. Rue Haldimand 8
  2. 1003 Lausanne
  3. Monday 17 May 10:00-19:00
    Tuesday 18 May 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 19 May 10:00-19:00
    Thursday 20 May 10:00-19:00
    Friday 21 May 10:00-19:00
    Saturday 22 May 09:00-18:00
    Sunday 23 May Closed
    Monday 24 May Closed
    Tuesday 25 May 10:00-19:00
    Wednesday 26 May 10:00-19:00
  4. Lausanne@bolia.com
  5. +410435088013
  6. Aurélie Phoudthavong Caloini
  7. There are no parking facilities at the store.
  8. Pick-up point Lausanne

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.