Bolia Oslo - Grünerløkka

  1. Thorvald Meyers gate 72 A
  2. 0552 Oslo
  3. Saturday 23 Mar 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 24 Mar Closed
    Monday 25 Mar 10:00-21:00
    Tuesday 26 Mar 10:00-21:00
    Wednesday 27 Mar 10:00-21:00
    Thursday 28 Mar 10:00-21:00
    Friday 29 Mar 10:00-21:00
    Saturday 30 Mar 10:00-19:00
    Sunday 31 Mar Closed
    Monday 01 Apr 10:00-21:00
  4. grunerlokka@bolia.com
  5. 94522739
  6. Christina Sørensen
  7. Parking available outside the Bolia store.
  8. Pick-up point Oslo/Bærum

We love design, and we’re constantly opening up new Bolia concept stores to share that passion with the world. In countries where we do not yet have our own Bolia concept stores, we have partnered up with beautiful design stores, who sell our range of design furniture. This means that you can find Bolia design furniture in more than 50 countries across the world.

When you visit us at the store, we love helping you find the right furniture for your style and your home, as well as share our latest design tips.
If you need to measure up at home or need a little extra reflection time, we'd be pleased to give you some free fabric samples to take home, as well as prepare a personal offer for you.

We can provide home delivery to all the following EU countries.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.