Contact us

We are here to help. Whether you have a question about a product design, your recent order or simply just want to say hello, our customer service team in Denmark is looking forward to assisting you. If your question concerns a specific order, please remember to list your order number. 

Email: customerservice@bolia.com

Phone: +45 88 96 02 26

Opening hours: 

Monday - Friday: 9-19 (GMT+1) 
Saturday, sundays and holidays: 10-16 

We make furniture, but we are not a traditional furniture company. We are a design company with a focus on creativity and love in everything we do.

From design to production and all the way out in our stores. That is why we are constantly on the lookout for talented individuals who share our passions. If you are a designer, manufacturer or interested in selling our designs, then please contact us.

Become a Wholesale Partner

Austria

Handelsagentur Deborah Huber, austria@bolia.com, +43 650 2155609

Benelux           

Home For Brands, benelux@bolia.com, +31 6 21139262

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Majner & Rezek Trading Agency, czechia.slovakia@bolia.com , +45 25 33 98 89

France

Joseph Living, france@bolia.com, + 33 616 245 041

Germany Professional 

bemo handels ag, germany.professional@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50 

Italy                   

TJ INTERNATIONAL DESIGN, italy@bolia.com, +39 0381 910120

Poland

Shine Agency, poland@bolia.com, +48 730 089 417

Portugal           

CUBBO, portugal@bolia.com, +351 916 182 218

Spain                 

CĀLTHA Design Agency, spain@bolia.com, +34 695 419 713

Switzerland

bemo handels ag, switzerland@bolia.com, +41 34 460 50 50

Turkey              

Suteki Group, turkey@bolia.com, +90 532 156 94 83 

Ukraine            

Insta Light Agency, ukraine@bolia.com ,+38 098 716 02 03

For any other countries

wholesale@bolia.com



Join our Design Team
Mail us: designer@bolia.com

Become a Bolia manufacturer
Mail us: range@bolia.com

Please read more here

Feel free to contact us for information, pictures, statements, ideas or simply just to say hi. We are here to help and share.

Press
pr@bolia.com

Flickr Image Bank:
www.flickr.com/boliacom
#Boliacom #NoOneLivesLikeYou 

Let's be friends

We love to share the latest news and chat with our friends. Come with us and see what's going on behind the scenes and where we find our inspiration.
Be the first to know about the new arrivals, our latest mixtapes and much more.

Find stores and dealers